Hyper-In-Active

Sum Ergo Sum

Experience of Existence

Not knowing knowing will do some things.
Knowing one knows will do many things.
Knowing one knows nothing will
do everything for the doer, finally knowing how it is done.

Enlightend by everything, Ego can find it’s rightful place and joyfully play the part given in what happens.
To sense the experience of existence.

7 responses to “Experience of Existence

  1. seeingwhatis 2014/10/24 at 10:36

    What I call ego, is the software that interact with the world and accepts the concepts as a trth. Not the consciousness or the mechanism that can recall an experience and call it by a name.
    We seem to define ego differntly? Or?
    Ego for me is powerless. Its nothing. Its just a flow in the flow.
    Not knowing knowing sounds better. From there the insight of not knowing but still participating as a puppet controlled by universe Will emerge.
    I’d say.
    But all ways are good.
    I know you have found a way.
    Words is totally useless and unnessesary.
    Words is not what they say. But the effect they have.
    So, what effect död my words have now?
    The reaction and Its consequenses is their try meaning.
    What is written above, what I just Said, is the true consequense, the true meaning of YOUR words.

  2. seeingwhatis 2014/10/24 at 10:38

    True, not try. Did, not död. Spelling..

  3. Hariod Brawn 2014/10/24 at 13:13

    For me, ego is the internal model of the self reflectively cognising itself. It’s the phantasmal self-entity being aware of its own existence by virtue of access to the cognitive function of psychical representation. This functioning never ceases, though the cognising comes to see the internal model as merely a put up job; it’s the ever-morphing stream of mentation woven into a narrative construct which is, or was, wrongly apprehended as ‘me’.

    • Niklas 2014/11/06 at 23:43

      Very well put and I sense we’re kind of pointing to the same moon here. It’s just very tricky to word it.
      Trying to do that anyway is not under our control either so let’s enjoy our foolish efforts. We’re, as agreed upon, just being done anyway HAHAHAHAAA so darn hillarious it almost makes me cry thinking of all suffering it creates. But again, if I do something of help, I do, but it won’t be done by me. I can only be aware of whatever happens and repeat the “mantras” be present, be of help, show your Self but never be fooled by your Self.

Let me put it this way:

