Hyper-In-Active

Sum Ergo Sum

I Do Not Desire

20121107-220910.jpg

I do not desire
It is desiring
Desire arise within It

There is no one separate from It
No one able to control It
From the outside

I do not resist desire
It is resisting
Resistance arise within It

I do not act on desire
It is acting
Action arise within It

There is no one separate from It
No one able to control It
From the outside

It is All-a- Happening, without Me
It is All-a- Happening, within Me

Let me put it this way:

